#NoSpendingMay Challenge

temp_collage_1431024628.322928

I have been spending quite a lot lately on things I need / want, and although all the things I purchased will be utilised, I decided to set myself a challenge to not spend anything in May unless I literally die without it i.e. food and water!

Its only a few days yet, but I have managed to stay on with it so far.

Receiving daily newsletters and having one click purchase apps on my mobile, certainly do not help, but I have been deleting such emails without even looking at them and not browse such apps in the first place.

Have to say, this is easier said than done! But I decided to set myself a challenge, We’ll see how it goesπŸ˜€

Have you ever found yourself in similar situations?Β  Would you set yourself this challenge?

Thank you for reading, let me know what you think in the comments below πŸ˜€

