My Thoughts on: Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream

temp_collage_1429347622.651815

Brand: Antipodes

Product: Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Creamย 

I have been loving this eye cream for the past couple of months. I use it as a part of my morning skin care routine. I find this eye cream light enough to use under makeup but still very hydrating and has made an impact on my very fine lines. It is fragrance free, cooling and rich in vitamin C, which leave my eye are smooth, light and hydrated. I have super sensitive, allergy prone skin, and this eye cream never gave me any irritations or aggravated my skin condition.

I believe this product can be used by any age, but since it improves collagen I would suggest only using it if you are aged 20+

Love this product for my morning routine and would recommended for anyone with sensitive skin or experiencing the first effects of very fine lines around the eye are.

disclaimer: I have bought this product with my own money and my thought here are my 100% honest opinion

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

