March Favourites

wpid-1427124344893.jpg
Since this is the last Wednesday of March, it is time for the monthly favourites post. Since I am trying to lead a healthy lifestyle as possible, some of the items are clean and organic products as well as other favourites and a must try unusualย beauty product.

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Still loving this product, love the pinky / nude colours in this palette especially in this time of year, am currently trying to master a smokey eye using this palette (still a long way to go as I am rubbish with eye makeup, but getting there ๐Ÿ™‚

Pai Echium Eye creamLove this eye cream, I usually incorporate it in my evening skin care routine and it has kept my eye lids from getting dry in the cold weather and changing of seasons. (having hydrated skin keeps the wrinkles as bay too so it is alway a plus sign)

Apple Cider Vinegarthis may sound unusual to use as a beauty product, but I have been using it almost daily as a part of my evening skin care routine (I will be doing a post on it soon) and have seen quite an improvement in my skin. I use it as a toner and I find it reduces my redness and breakouts (although it stings a little sometimes)

Faith in Nature Lavender & Geranium Shower Gelhave been loving this shower gel, I am currently addicted to anything lavender and geranium but I find this really soothing in the evening and somehow awakening during my morning shower and finds it helps me unwind to prepare for a full day of work. This brand is also clean from harsh chemicals ย and no animal testing.

Redken All Soft Argan-6 OilI have been using this oil for ages and I find that it leaves my hair shiny without it being greasy. I also love the scent, it has a light hint of almond and argan oil scent. I use it after I blow dry my hair and sometimes even before.

wpid-1427126669823.jpg

Yankee Candle Midnight JasmineJasmine reminds me of spring an nature, am really enjoying this candle at the moment. I find it scent relaxing however very subtle, it is ideal if you do not like strong scents and love the scent of nature.

Dream Believe Achieve Detox Bottle by blogilatesI stopped using these for some time but I remembered why I like them so much. Very covenant easy to carry and you can drink tasty water without finding bits of fruit and veg in your mouth. I am loving water with lemon and mint at the moment. I mentioned these bottles in a couple more post here and here.

ย 

Have you tried any of the above mentioned products? What are your current favourite products?

ย 

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

