Boots and Superdrug Haul

wpid-wp-1421005512203.jpeg

Recent purchase at 2 of my favourite drug stores. Its not a huge haul but I am very happy with the items I got so I thought I should share them here 🙂 Most of the items I got were on my list as others were more of an impulse buy, but I am pleased with all

 So here goes my list: Superdrug Inflatable Bath Pillow, which is great for taking baths to relax, Superdrug Facial Konjac sponge, which I have been wanting to try out for ages, Soap and Glory Massage Glove, which I actually got to clean my makeup brushes on, Soap and Glory Peach Party  Blush Brick in Apricot Jam, which is amazing both in the pan and on the skin, Soap and Glory Supercat black eyeliner, which makes it so simple to create a clean line, Soap and Glory Kick ass concealerRimmel Scandal Eyes in 101 Deep AmethystRimmel Scandal Eyes in 002 Bulletproof BeigeRimmel Scandal Eyes in 009 Blames BlueRimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer in 261 Noir x2Rimmel Soft Kohl Eye Pencil in 021 Denim BlueSuperdrug finishing touches self adhesive nail stickersElegant Touch Nail and Toe art Butterfly & FlowerBourjoir bronzer duo – Highlighter + Universal TanBoots  hair styling 100 basic hair grips, which are always a must as I seem to loose these daily, Goody ouch less hairbandsTanya Burr Nails in Penguin ChicTanya Burr Nails in Mini MarshmallowsRimmel Velvet Matte in 015 Midnight KissRimmel Velvet Matte in 016 Purple OpulenceRimmel Salon Pro in 114 MarsRimmel Salon Pro in 237 Soul SessionCOLAB Dry Shampoo London, which is my favourite scent of the 3 I got, , COLAB Dry Shampoo New YorkCOLAB Dry Shampoo RioReal Techniques Expert Face brush, which I love and have been getting loads of use of, Real Techniques Miracle complexion sponge, which I bought to replace my current one as it was starting to loose its shape. , Real Techniques Travel set, which is an excellent addition to my handbag make up bag, Bourjois Instadry which gives an amazing finish and dries so quickly, Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet Matte Finish in 04 Peach Club, which has a great staying power is easy to apply and is in a lovely bright peach colour.

Haven’t tried out all the items yet, but I have loved every item I tried out.  

 

Have you tried any of the products mentioned? What are your thoughts?

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

