What’s in my travel skincare bag?

IMG_20141221_075418

Following my What’s in my Travel Makeup Bag, this post is now related to skincare travel bag.  I tend to keep my sample and travel size products for taking with me while travelling as they can even go in my hand luggage. 

On to the products, these are the items I packed with me for my trip:

Cleanse: Elemental Herbology – Pure and Soothe facial cleansing balm, Eve Lom Cleansing Balmwhich take off make up and cleanse my face brilliantly. 

Tone: Liz Earle Instant boost skin tonic (which is not photographed)

Moisturise: Monu Skincare Soothing Touch Recovery Balm,  which I’ve used as a night moisturiser and kept my skin soft and supple and the Omorovicza Illuminating Moisturiser which I have used as a morning moisturiser.

Treatments: Hydraluron, which I used as a hydrating serum for morning routine, Liz Earle Super Skin Concentrate, which I have used for a night time treatment,  Alpha H Micro  Cleanse, Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask

Eyes: Pai Echium and Argan gentle eye creamwhich I have used daily to keep my eye area from getting flaky
IMG_20141221_075819 

 I kept all my skin care items in a clear pocket and since all the items were travel sizes, I could carry this in my hand luggage!

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

