Pai Starter Kit + More

PaiStarterSet 

I have used Pai products before and loved them and recently  when they had Black Friday offers I took advantage and bought the whole starter kit which includes the Camelia and Rose gentle hydrating cleanser, Lotus and Orange blossom Bio Affinity Toner and Chamomile and Rosehip Day cream as I chose the calm set. I have used this whole kit before and I thought the products were really amazing so I was really excited to get a whole set of products for free for buying this kit. 

Pai_ExtraGift

 The black friday offer included the following items for free with the starter kit mentioned above. Instant Calm Redness serum which I haven’t tried out yet, The Echium and Argan gentle eye cream, which I have been using recently and think is amazing, as well as the Organic Kukui & Jojoba Bead Skin Brightening exfoliator which I have only used a couple of times so far, but I am really impressed with the texture and quality of this product. 

Pai_MaskSet

 Since I was making an order I thought I should also try out one of the limited edition gift sets which includes the rosehip bio-regenerate Oil  and  Rosehip Bioregereate Radiance Face Mask.

I haven’t tried the set products yet, but if they are anything like other Pai products I have tried, I’m sure I will love them!

 

Have you tried any pai products? What are your favourites?

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

