Tag: This or That?!?

ThisorThat

 

I have seen this tag on Amber Magus’s blog and thought I should do it myself. I love reading and doing tags so here it goes 🙂

 

→ Makeup
Blush or Bronzer //  Blush
Lipgloss or Lipstick //  lipgloss
Eyeliner or Mascara //  Mascara
Foundation or Concealer // Concealer
Neutral or Color Eyeshadow //  Neutral usually but I am exploring with a bit of colour recently
Pressed or Loose eye shadows //  pressed
Brushes or Sponges //  brushes for everything except liquid foundation for which I use the Real Techniques Miracle complexion sponge

→ Nails
O.P.I or China Glaze //  Never tried any of the brands :/ at the moment I am loving Mavala
Long or Short //  Short to Medium length
Acrylic or Natural //  Natural
Brights or Darks //  Darks
Flower or No Flower //  flower on ring finger 🙂

→ Body
Perfume or Body Splash // Perfume.
Lotion or Body Butter // Body butter
Body wash or Soap //  Body wash
LUSH or Other Bath Company //  Lush

 
→ Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants // Yoga Pants!
Long sleeve or Short //  Long
Dresses or Skirts //  Dresses
Stripes or Plaid //  Stripes
Flip flops or Sandals //  Flip flops
Scarves or Hats //  Scarves
Studs or Dangly Earrings //  Studs
Necklaces or Bracelets //  Necklaces, my wrists are too tiny for most bracelets :/
Heels or Flats //  Flats
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots //  riding boots
Jacket or Hoodie //  hoodie
Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe //  Forever 21, never heard of Charlotte Russe
Abercombie or Hollister //  Never tried either :/
Saks 5th or Nordstrom //  Never tried either :/

→ Hair
Curly or Straight //  Straight
Bun or Ponytail //  Ponytail
Bobby pins or Butterfly clips //  bobby pins
Hair spray or Gel //  hair spray
Long or Short //  long
Light or Dark //  Dark
Side sweep bangs or Full bangs //  Side sweep
Up or Down //  Mostly up

→ Random
Rain or Shine //  Shine
Summer or Winter //  Winter
Fall or Spring //  Fall
Chocolate or Vanilla //  chocolate
East coast or West coast // Well Malta is to small to distinguish between east and west coast

 

I tag everyone reading this post 🙂 let me know if you end up doing this tag 🙂

 
Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

