Christmas WishList under €100

Main

This will be the last of the Christmas Wishlist / GiftGuide and it is the most expensive one. If you are looking for more affordable gifts have a look at the Under €20 wishlist or Under €60 Wishlist / Gift Guide

Similar to the Under €60 gift guide, some of the items in this list I have tried myself while others are still on my wish list 🙂 So here goes the list..

Lizearle

1. Liz Earle December Set

Great for any Liz Earle fan and I think that this one had the best gift with purchase. It came with the Liz Earle candle which looks and smells amazing but this has recently been changed to the Eyebright solution and facial oil which are equally great. (Not sure if you can still get it with the candle)

LornaJane

2. Lorna Jane Workout Gear

Well I’ve been obsessed with Lorna Jane recently and her workout gear is no exception. I loved everything I tried so far and would recommend them to anyone who loves to workout or who needs inspiration. My current recommendations are the bootleg pants and never give up excel tank, for more recommendations have a look at my other lorna jane related post here, and here

BedofNails

3. Bed of Nails Mat + Pillow

I have been eying this for quite some time. It is intended to help circulation and helps the body get rid of toxins. In my opinion this gift is ideal for everyone especially people who have a desk job. The pillow is a great accompaniment.

Omorovicza_Essentials

4. Omorovicza Essentials Kit

A luxury brand which is quite expensive but I love every product I have tried out from this brand. This set is great for anyone who would like to try out this brand or for any omorvicza lover as the sizes of the products are great travel sizes.

AromatherapyAssociates

5. Aromatherapy Associates Ultimate Bath Jewels Gift Set
Lovely collection of bath oils, great for anyone who loves to relax whilst taking a bath. I have to admit this is in my most wanted list, would love to have this collection in my bathroom, even the box looks luxurious to keep on a shelf or anywhere on display

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

