Recent Purchase: Liz Earle December Essentials

 wpid-1418577818769.jpg

 I have been thinking about getting the Liz Earle skin care essentials for ages, I have tried a couple of their products in travel sizes and I love their toner and moisturizer, especially their scent. I receive their monthly newsletter and when I saw that the Liz Earle candle was the gift with purchase with the December essentials I had to get it. I love candles, I can almost say I am addicted to candles, love burning them, smelling them and just putting them up for decoration. {The gift with purchase changed since my purchase}

wpid-wp-1418578269457.jpeg

 I also bought the super skin concentrate facial oil, as I wanted to incorporate some kind of oil to my skincare routine especially for the cold season and I got the Eyebright soothing eye lotion and a super skin concentrate facial oil roller ball as an add-on gift with purchase for spending over €90.

wpid-wp-1418578375144.jpeg

I think they have quite good offers on the site and they always have some sort of gift with purchase, which personally makes me feel less guilty when spending money!

Have been loving these products recently, been incorporating all these items in my daily routine and I love their packaging colour, it might sound irrelevant but I feel like it makes me think of calm and relaxation.

 

Have you tried any of the Liz Earle products? What are your thoughts?

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

