Christmas WishList Under €60

LJBooks 

Following my Christmas wishlist under €20 here this time I thought I would do another one for  higher price range. Different to the under €20 wish list, I do own some of the items mentioned which I love and think would make an excellent gift, so this is more of a wishlist / gift guide. If you’re interested read along 🙂

 1. Lorna Jane Books  ($39.95, $39.99, $44.99 AUD respectively equivalent to €26.46, €26.48, €29.79*)

If you read my posts here and here you know I am currently obsessed with Lorna Jane and her books. I got all her 3 books and am loving them at the moment. The book move nourish believe and the book More are great for anyone wanting to start living a healthy lifestyle or for additional motivation. The book Nourish is full of recipes with colourful images and also great tips.

LE_Candle

2. Liz Earle Candles (€37.75)

I got this candle with my December Essentials set and am really impressed. It looks really chic and relaxing, the jar is made of glass, is very heavy and is in a colour very similar to Liz Earle signature colour. The scent is really fresh and relaxing, nothing like I thought it would smell. I love it!

HS_EyeMask

3. Holistic Silk Eye Mask (€56.14*)

I got this for myself as a birthday gift, and have been using it every night. I got mine in Jade colour but there are quite a lot of colours and designs to choose from. It is huge and the back side is made of velvety material, it is great to block out all the light, yet it is very soft and does not leave any marks on your face. It is filled with lavender so it omits a very light lavender scent whilst it is on.

UD_OnDRun

4. Urban Decay Naked on the Run Palette (€47.36)

This palette looks perfect for travelling, or to take for on the go. Consists of Eyeshadow, Bronzer, Blush, Mascara, Eye Pencil and lipgloss, almost everything you need for a complete make up look and it comes in nice packaging.

RT_Nics

5. Real Techniques Nic’s Picks Collection (€38.39)

If you’ve seen some of my posts you know I love Real Techniques brushes, they are very affordable yet of a very high quality. Nic’s pics would make the perfect edition to my collection and the silver design would make a nice contrast when displayed with my other real techniques brushes.

AA_BathSets

6. Aromatherapy Associates Relaxing Bath Gift Box (€44.80)

This would make an excellent gift for anyone who love to relax and love to take baths. I have been really into the relaxing stuff recently so I would love to get something similar and I think anyone with similar interests would love it as well 🙂

Do you like or own any of the mentioned items? What would be your ideal Christmas gift?

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Disclaimer: This post is not an AD and I have not been sent any of the mentioned products

* Prices to euros converted on http://www.xe.com

