Cult Beauty Purchase

CultBeautyPurchaseGift

 So I have been wanting to purchase the Foreo Luna for quite some time now, but I kept putting it off because I couldn’t justify the price. I’ve been watching reviews for the Foreo Luna and most of the reviews were high praises for this device. Basically this is a device with silicone bristles which vibrates, it is supposed to cleanse and exfoliate your face from one side, whilst the other side is good for anti aging. I haven’t used it enough times to review it yet, but I will be reviewing it after I have been using it for at least a month or so.

So back to my Cult Beauty purchase, I have been eying this device for a couple of months now and kept putting it off, but when I saw that Cult Beauty were giving away their goody bag worth around £175 with every purchase of £100 or over, I thought it was the proper time to make the purchase. The goody bag amounted to more than the amount I purchased so I sort of convinced myself to make the purchase since I was getting so much amazing items for free.

CultBeauty

Some of the items included in the goody bag are:

  • Alpha H Liquid Gold (50ml) which I love and is the perfect size to take on holiday
  • Sunday Riley – Start Over eye cream
  • Ren – Glycolactic Mask
  • Therapie –  Himalayan bath salts
  • Ying Yu Rollers – Mini Jade roller
  • Neom Candle and much more… all of which I cannot wait to try out as well as a £10 gift card for my next purchase.

 This is the first time I got a Cult Beauty goody bag, but I look forward to more goody bags in the future. Full of amazing stuff 🙂

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

