Look Fantastic Beauty Box {November}

LFBeauty1

I have been wanting to subscribe to beauty boxes for a very long time, but could not find any that ship to Malta. So when I discovered that Look Fantastic are doing beauty boxes that ship to Malta, I was thrilled.

I discovered these boxes early October, but the October box was already sold out, so I pre-ordered my November box on the 3rd of October (almost 1 month before it was actually released).

I have finally got my box and I am so impressed. The box itself is really sturdy and made of very good material and the product sizes are excellent. Two of the items I believe are full size, and the smaller travel sizes are of quite a good size which makes them perfect for traveling or for giving the product a good try.

lfbox_products

The products in the Look Fantastic November Beauty Box are:

  1. Hand Chemistry – Hand Cream 100mlΒ  here
  2. Eve Lom – CleanserΒ  30ml here
  3. Glam Glow – Youthmud mask 15g here
  4. New CID Cosmetics – Lip and Cheek Tint
  5. Monu – Recovery Balm 30ml here
  6. Nuxe – Nuxellence Jeunesse 15ml here

 

The box is 19euro something which is an amazing price for the products within. The hand cream alone cost most that the cost of this box. I have already pre ordered my December box.

I hope these boxes keep coming out as they are truly amazing.

If you are interested here is a link for the LookFantastic Beauty box

I have been so excited about this box, I have filmed a small video. Apologies for the quality but this is my first video ever and am not sure about the process.

Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

