8 Week Challenge: Weekly Update #1

Week1Update

 

I started the week really well and enthusiastic, but unfortunately I slacked off along the week.

As for the food I ate mostly what was in the plan, but I had a family birthday this week as well as some other occasions and had quite some cake left over and I had a couple of pieces.

Apart from that I did not work out most of the week, which is where I feel I slacked off the most. I wasn’t feeling well and I needed more rest, and since I have to wake up around 4.45am to exercise, I stayed in bed till around 6.30am most of this week which left no time for exercise in the morning.

Now I feel much better and am looking forward to make it up this coming week.

 

Do you still workout when you don’t feel well?  What are your tips for staying motivated? and do you still work out even when you don’t feel so good?

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

 

