My Thoughts on: Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Balm

AA_DeepRelaxBalm

 

Brand: Aromatherapy Associates

Product: Deep Relax Balm

 

I had been wanting to try out some relaxation spray or balm for quite some time, but I always kept putting it on hold as I would find other products to try out instead. But a couple of months ago I took the plunge and bought the Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Balm which you can find here

It is a very small pot, 7ml to be exact , of an oily textured balm full of aromatic fragrance. It has vetivert, camomile and sandalwood essential oils combination which creates a really strong scent that unlike other strong scents help you relax.

I have been using this product frequently ever since I bought it. The pot is small but you only need a tiny amount for every use and the size of the pot makes it ideal to carry in your handbag.

It is intended to be used before bed to help you relax, which I have used it for a couple of times and I quite like, but I get the most use of it whilst I’m out and about. I’ve been carrying this balm with me in my bag everywhere, whenever I feel nervous, stressed, or panicky, I apply this balm or even just inhale it and I find that it helps me calm down and catch a breath. It is suggested that you apply the balm on the temples and wrist, which is what I do most of the time.

Final Verdict: I love this product, it has been a staple in my bag, as you never know when things might make you stressed out and this balm has helped me a lot in this area.

 

I have bought this product with my own money and my thought here are my 100% honest opinion

 

Thank you for reading 🙂 Let me know what you think in the comments below!

