My Thoughts on: Blogilates Fit Journal

BlogilatesFitJournal

 

Brand: Blogilates

Product: Fit Journal

 

I have recently decided to join in the #8weekhotbody challenge by blogilates, which starts on Monday 10th November until New Year’s Eve. I did a similar challenge with blogilates last year and decided to do it again this year.

The challenge comes with a full meal plan and an optional fit journal which I bought as well.

I opted for the fit journal as I find I keep better track of what I am eating when I write everything down and can analyze at first glance how I am doing on a daily / weekly basis.

If you are anything like me, these kind of journals are a great motivation. I find that colourful images, quotes and pretty stationary keep me motivated, so this journal is a great addition to the challenge.

The journal is smaller than last year’s which is excellent as it fits better in my work bag so I can carry it around with me all the time.

An additional bonus to this journal is the erasable pen. This year’s journal came with a pink erasable pen which is great as you can remove any mistakes seamlessly. I have tried it on my journal and it is erased almost better than when erasing pencil.

 

Final Verdict: Loving this Journal, looking forward to start my 8 week challenge and start documenting my progress on this notebook.

 

disclaimer: I have bought this product with my own money and my thought here are my 100% honest opinion

 

Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

 

