Why I blog?

WhyIblog_blogging101

I started this blog around May 2014, so I haven’t been blogging for long. I had another blog previously but I started it during my dissertation as my “break” in between assignments, and sort of stopped after I finished my dissertation.

I love writing my blog as much as I love reading other people’s blogs.

I enjoy reading and learning new information, my main interests are health, fitness and beauty, but having said so, I am most likely interested in anything, I like interior design, reading, fashion, organization etc. I also love sharing what I learn with other people. Writing down what I learned makes it more real and makes it easier to remember, it is nice to look back and see what inspired or worked for you at different times, and being able to share it with anyone interested is a plus!

Reading other blogs inspire me and give me new ideas and I would love it if I could inspire or give new ideas to anyone reading my blog.

 

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

