Currently Reading

wpid-wp-1412407410975.jpeg

I love reading, it is one of my favourite things to do to relax and calm down after a busy day, although I don’t get to do it as often as I like as I have other things to do. I need to plan better to find more time!

wpid-wp-1412407555259.jpeg

I love to read almost anything, from different genres to different types of materials such as books, magazines, blogs etc. I haven’t been reading much books lately, but I am trying to find some time to read books most days, even if it is just 30mins before bed.

 

I will be starting off with the Hunger Games Trilogy. Have you read the Hunger Games books?

 

What are your thoughts on reading? Do you have any book suggestions?

Β 

Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think in the comments below!

