Detox Water bottles from @blogilates

wpid-img_20140913_124835.jpg

I have been debating myself to get one of these detox bottles since they first came out, but when I saw one of the new slogans Dream Believe Achieve,Β I got it immedately. I like the black colour and the slogan is by far my favourite.

I have been using it ever since I got it and I love it, I have been trying a couple of different fruit / veg combinations in it . I love it so much that I ordered my second detox water bottle, this time in pink with the slogan Dream it Do it which just arrived. This way I can rotate my bottles and can leave them to air out whilst still having one at hand πŸ™‚ The bottle is also good to carry around with you as it doesn’t leek which is great. I take it to work with me all the time and I keep refilling the bottle throughout the day with water, as the fruit / veg keeps for 12-24 hours without turning bad or changing the taste.

I love the believe in your dreams style slogans, and I wish these kinds of slogans will be on more items from blogilates as I love the stuff! You can find a link to my favourite bottle here and Cassey’s blog here

My current fruit / veg combo is:

  • Cucumber
  • Lemon
  • Mint

It is very refreshing but I am still trying to find the perfect fresh combo!

 

Have you tried any of these bottles? What is your favourite veg combo to add to your water?

 

PS: This is not a sponsored post, I have bought the items with my own money and all my thoughts are my 100% honest opinion

