Feel Unique ‘Haul’

wpid-wp-1410282380609.jpeg

Following my Cult Beauty post here I have also made a small purchase from feelunique.com which I am very happy about so I thought I should do a small post about.

wpid-abm_1410282976.jpg

I have been debating about this product for quite some time, and I finally caved in. Its the Dr Bronners Castille soap in lavander. This can be used for a lot of things. I have only used it to clean make up brushes yet, and it does the job really well! I will try to find more uses for it. You can find this here

wpid-wp-1410298766806.jpeg

I am currently obsessed with lavender scent and the next thing I got was the Balm Balm 100% organic pure Lavender oil here. I love the scent, I usually put a couple of drops on a handkerchief and carry it with me all day long and give it a couple of sniffs throughout the day when I feel stressed or anxious.

I got another essential oil which is also from Balm Balm and this is the 100% organic pure Peppermint oil here . I add a couple of drops to my usual foot moisturizer just before applying it and it relaxes and cools my feet especially after a busy day.

wpid-wp-1410298992616.jpeg

Another thing I got is the Papaya Gold Paw Paw papaya moisturing balm here, which is a moisturising balm which is good for almost anything. I have tried this on a mosquito bite so far, and it relieved my itchiness almost instantly.

wpid-wp-1410299154331.jpeg

Last thing I got was from Badger Balm and I got the certified organic classic lip balm kit in green here, which includes 4 lip balms in the following scents: Pink Grapefruit, Vanilla Madagascar, Lavender & Orange, and Tangerine Breeze. My current favourite flavour is obviously the Lavender and Orange one ( as I am currently obsessed with lavender) but they are all great and very moisturising and leave my lips really smooth.

 

Have you ever tried any of these products?

What would you use the castille soap for?

 

