June Favourites

image

As summer approaches, I tend to use much less makeup and products as the weather here in Malta is really hot and using a lot of products tend to make me feel un-fresh and sticky. However I still have some products that I am loving using during this hot season.

image

Nivea Express Hydration – A budget moisturiser which is really good in my opinion, light, hydrating and it smells so fresh and ย summery – it reminds me of the ocean or sea. I love it especially for summer and it does not feel sticky at all

Omorovicza Queen of Hungary Mist – I am loving this especially during hot weather, I spray it on my face during the day and it refreshes my face

Catrice Blusher – defining blush in 070 Pinkerbell – such a lovely bright pink colour which gives a refreshing look for summer

Real Techniques Powder brush – Amazing brush for powder, big soft and fluffy and it covers my whole face in a few sweeps

Real Techniques Stippling Brush – I use this brush to go over my blusher and make it look more natural and seamless.

 

What are your favourite products to use during hot seasons? Any tips that you find help you feel fresher during such weather?

 

 

 

