Skincare Haul

ABM_1400325006

 

I have been lacking some skincare items recently and I think spring is the perfect time to try out new items and stock up, especially when they have offers and discounts.

 

Glam Glow

ABM_1400324674

GlamGlow SuperMud €51.99 from feelunique.com here

The first item I bought was from GlamGlow, and this is the super mud mask, which can be used as either a spot treatment or a full face mask, and it consists of amazing ingredients which should unclog pores clean them out and make your skin squeaky clean.

ABM_1400324395

 

First Aid Beauty

ABM_1400324158

First Aid Beauty – To Go Kit – €26.65 from feelunique.com here

The second item I got is acutally 3 items from First Aid Beauty. I have been wanting to tryout some products from this brand, mainly the radiance pads and the ultra repair cream, and this box incorporates both these products as well as a facial cleanser, which are quite large sizes for a sampler box, butit is convenient for travel and I think they are really worth it. I have only tried the ultra repair cream yet which I think is quite good for dry skin and it did not iritate my skin (I used this on my neck and  decolletage which are currently very dry and have eczema breakouts).

ABM_1400323949

Omorovicza – Hero Kit

ABM_1400325983

I’ve also been wanting to try out the brand omorovicza and this kit is a great way to try out their most favourite products. I’ve posted a full blog post on this purchase here

 

La Roche Posay – Toleraine & Hydraphase

ABM_1400325661 (1)Both the Toleraine €19.50 and Hydraphase €19.50 are from feelunique.com here and here

My last 2 products for this haul are from La Roche Posay and these are the Toleraine cream, which I have been using as a Morning moisturizer for the past couple of day since this is designed to reduce redness and it is quite light which I think is a great way for under makeup.

The other product is the Hydraphase Eye cream, which has a gel like texture and is designed to hydrate your eye area which after a couple of uses I think is quite good, however in my case this is not enough for when my lid are super dry and flakey, however I quite like this especially as it has a cooling feel when you put it on which makes it a good morning eyecream.

 

 

Have you tried any of the mentioned products? Do you have any suggestions for great products I should try?

 


