Super Foods: Intro

superfoods1

A little introduction the where this idea came from: I’ve recently been into healthy eating and have been researching and following quite a lot of healthy living blogs as well as reading books.

I found this stuff really interesting and thought it would be nice to share it with anyone interested.

I will be dedicating a full post to a food item and will be giving quick intro to the food as well as its benefits, tips  and meal ideas where relevant.

I will do my best to post frequently to this feature, my plan is 1 or 2 times a week, Monday’s and Fridays.

 

Do you like to know more about a particular food item? Let me know and I will do my best to post about it with as much info as possible.

 

Related Posts: 

Superfood Index

 

All Superfoods Section:

Superfoods

