My Thoughts on: Elemental Herbology – Purify & Soothe Cleansing Balm

image

This elemental herbology cleansing balm is a thick consistency cleansing balm, which does exactly what it says on the tube; purify and soothe.

When applying to the face it will transform into an oily texture which is really soothing, even when I have eczema breakouts, which I suffer from. This balm left my skin feel cleansed and soothed at its worst times. I’ve used this balm on a daily basis even during some of my worst eczema breakouts and it left my skin hydrated without aggrevating my condition.

I got this cleansing balm in the elemental herbology starter kit and I would consider getting the full size. At first I was not keen on the smell as I think it is quite strong, but I’ve got to like it after a couple of uses.

Until next time…

(This post was originally posted on an old blog of mine)

